ATHLETIC RECRUITING DAY

When:

Sunday October 21, 2018

Registration begins at 1:30pm in Lyne Center

What:

Admissions, Financial Aid, Housing & Eligibility Information

Campus Tour

Contact Information:

Baseball Brad Warnimont
phone (740) 245-7486
bradw@rio.edu

W-Basketball David Smalley
phone (740) 245-7491
dsmalley@rio.edu

M-Basketball Ken French
phone (740) 245-7494
kfrench@rio.edu

Cross Country Bob Willey
phone (740) 245-7487
rwilley@rio.edu

W-Soccer Tony Daniels
phone (740) 245-7493
tdainiels@rio.edu

M-Soccer Scott Morrissey
phone (740) 245-7126
scottm@rio.edu

Softball Chris Hamond
phone (740) 245-7490
chammond@rio.edu

Track & Field Bob Willey
phone (740) 245-7487
rwilley@rio.edu

Vollyball Billina Donaldson
phone (740) 245-7060
billinad@rio.edu

M&W Golf Keith Wilson
phone (740) 395-1775
wilsonk@rio.edu

M&W Bowling Brett Little
phone (740) 591-3929
blittle@rio.edu

Cheerleading Gwen Rose
phone (937) 623-2090
grose@rio.edu

Yes! I want to RSVP my spot at Athletic Recruiting Day

Any questions can be directed to athletics@rio.edu

The University of Rio Grande 1-800-282-7201 www.rio.edu

Share This